“Resources and recommendations” tab

I’ve long thought of listing for you my favorite books and other resources I like and use in my naming posts, conversations, and consultations. A reader recently specifically asked me for such a list, and I finally figured out the Amazon Affiliates thing, and so: voila! The new “Resources and recommendations” tab.

It’s not totally done yet, and I’m always on the lookout for good name books, so be sure to check it from time to time if you’re like me and like to read name books on bad days, rainy days, Tuesdays, beachy days … I got you covered. (And if you have recs for me, I’d love to hear them!)

2 thoughts on ““Resources and recommendations” tab

  1. Hi there. I have this suggestion:

    Nicole Mcginnis
    The Complete Christian Baby Name Book: Over 4,500 Catholic Names of Saints, Angels & Virtues.

    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment